Freitag, 4. September 2009

I Believe

Musik, Text, Arrangement: Michael Foster

I BELIEVE

1st Verse
I believe in love...and I believe in light
I believe in sound...and I believe in sight
I believe in old...I believe in new
I believe in me...I believe in you
I believe in you...

2nd Verse
I believe in music,
I believe in soft...and I believe in hard
I believe in rock and roll...and I believe in God
I believe in friendship...and I believe in Truth
I believe from all these things...
We taste the sweetest fruits...
Yeah, we taste the sweetest fruits.

FIRST GUITAR SOLO

BRIDGE
And I hope to love tomorrow...I love to live today
And I guess I don't believe...in living life in...yesterday...
And should tomorrow's promises...never come to be...
Don't turn away...(Don't turn away...the blame will fall)
Don't turn away...(Don't turn away...the blame will fall)
Don't turn away...(Don't turn away...the blame will fall)
Don't turn away...Don't turn away...

SECOND GUITAR SOLO

BRIDGE REPRISE
Don't turn away...(Don't turn away...the blame will fall)
Don't turn away...the blame will really fall...
On you and me...the blame will fall on you and me.

END
Copyright 1979, 2006 by Crystal Magic Music (ASCAP)


>> Originalseite auf SoundClick
>> zurück

zaungast

"Wherever you go, there you are"

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

neu

Wo noch? ;)
Wo noch? ;)
zwitscherbirdie - 18. Sep, 20:26
Ballermann goes everywhere
Ballermann goes everywhere
plog - 17. Sep, 18:16
"Das geht ab!"
30. August 2013 gegen 20:45 Uhr, rheinaufwärts...
zwitscherbirdie - 6. Sep, 19:31
Pachtey! :D
Ballermann goes Rhein (Ton: *klickaufsbild*) 31.08.2 013...
zwitscherbirdie - 6. Sep, 19:24
Stop 'n' Go
auf dem Rhein (Köln, Nähe Zollhafen) 31.08.2013.. .
zwitscherbirdie - 6. Sep, 12:54

Suche

 

Fliegende Steine: DiediedieniedawarEP

Ansichten

Kontakt